Archive | 1:56 pm

Feathers, Kidston and jam jars, oh my!

29 Feb
You’re going to think I have become obsessed with decor, and the truth is I have. This was always going to happen – I’m a person who even managed to change The Sims from a strategic life simulation video game (thanks Wikipedia!) to a delightful Grand Designs-style hobby, where I take on the role of a God-like Kevin McCloud, building and decorating properties for my pixels to live in. As a result, the look of our wedding has become something of an obsession.
Keyhole Copywriting

Unlock the door to your business' potential

spoonpen

A blog.

Two Birds One Stone Wedding

Abilene, Texas & DFW Wedding Photographer | Wedding Planning

theguiltedgedbride

Just another WordPress.com site

Diary Of a Bride To Be...

Follow my journey from fiance to wife, with all the fun, frills and flowers in between...